About

The 21st Century Building Expo & Conference is the premier networking and educational event for the home building industry in the Southeast! Builders, developers, remodelers, real estate agents, trade contractors and other industry professionals from North Carolina and South Carolina and beyond, will converge in Concord for this annual event in October.

The three-day educational conference offers  North Carolina Builder Institute courses which meet the requirements for the NC Licensing Board of General Contractors continuing education to keep all industry professionals up-to-date on the latest trends, techniques and products for the building industry. The Expo Floor, open for two days, showcases the latest products and services from suppliers and manufacturers serving the home building industry. In addition, the invaluable networking at the STARS Awards Gala and Block Party Celebration will keep you coming back year after year!

The 21CBEC is hosted by the North Carolina Home Builders Association, the largest state association in the federation of home builders associations.

21st Century Building Expo & Conference
P.O. Box 99090
Raleigh, NC 27624
Phone: (919) 676-9090   |    Toll Free: (800) 662-7129
Fax: (919) 676-0402

NCHBA Executive Vice President 
Tim Minton
tminton@nchba.org

General Counsel
Mike Carpenter

Expo Management, Registration, Attendee & Exhibitor Services
Tracie Garrett, CEM, CMP
tgarrett@nchba.org

Accounting
Mike Elledge
melledge@nchba.org

STARS Awards Program
Maureen Mullen
mmullen@nchba.org

Media Relations/Press
Jeffrey Turner
jturner@nchba.org

Educational Programs
Alison Barnes
abarnes@nchba.org

Education  & Events Coordinator
Patti Najarian
pnajarian@nchba.org

  StayConnected

    October 18-20, 2022  /  EMBASSY SUITES HOTEL – CONCORD CONVENTION CENTER  /  QUESTIONS? CALL 800-662-7129
    © 2010-2022 21 CENTURY BUILDING EXPO & CONFERENCE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. /
    Home Builder Marketing by Meredith Communications / PRIVACY POLICY