Attend » Exhibit »
Charlotte, NC
September 21-23, 2021
289 days to go!
About
Receive Event Updates

    The 21st Century Building Expo & Conference is the premier networking and educational event for the home building industry in the Southeast! Builders, developers, remodelers, real estate agents, trade contractors and other industry professionals from North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Georgia & Tennessee will converge in Charlotte for this annual event in September.

    The three-day educational conference offers NAHB Education courses, North Carolina Builder Institute courses and general session seminars to keep all industry professionals up-to-date on the latest trends, techniques and products for the building industry. The Expo Floor, open for two days, showcases the latest products and services from suppliers and manufacturers serving the home building industry. In addition, the invaluable networking at the STARS Awards Gala and Kick-Off Celebration will keep you coming back year after year!

    The 21CBEC is hosted by the North Carolina Home Builders Association, the largest state association in the federation of home builders associations.

    21st Century Building Expo & Conference
    P.O. Box 99090
    Raleigh, NC 27624
    Phone: (919) 676-9090   |    Toll Free: (800) 662-7129
    Fax: (919) 676-0402

    NCHBA Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    Mike Carpenter

    Expo Management
    Deborah Alford
    dalford@nchba.org

    Exhibitor Services & Sponsorships
    Tracie Garrett
    tgarrett@nchba.org

    Registration and Attendee Services
    Deborah Alford
    dalford@nchba.org

    Accounting
    Mike Elledge
    melledge@nchba.org

    STARS Awards Program
    Maureen Mullen
    mmullen@nchba.org

    Media Relations/Press
    Jeffrey Turner
    jturner@nchba.org

    Educational Programs
    Alison Barnes
    abarnes@nchba.org

    SEPTEMBER 21-23, 2021  /  CHARLOTTE CONVENTION CENTER  /  QUESTIONS? CALL 800-662-7129
    © 2010-2020 21 CENTURY BUILDING EXPO & CONFERENCE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. /
    Home Builder Marketing by Meredith Communications / PRIVACY POLICY