Our Staff

NCHBA Executive Vice President
Tim Minton

General Counsel
Mike Carpenter

Expo Management/ Registration/ Attendee/ Exhibitor Services
Tracie Garrett, CEM, CMP
tgarrett@nchba.org

Accounting
Mike Elledge
melledge@nchba.org

STARS Awards Program
Maureen Mullen
mmullen@nchba.org

Media Relations/Press
Jeffrey Turner
jturner@nchba.org

Educational Programs
Alison Barnes
abarnes@nchba.org

Education & Events Coordinator
Patti Najarian
pnajarian@nchba.org

 

  StayConnected

    October 18-20, 2022  /  EMBASSY SUITES HOTEL – CONCORD CONVENTION CENTER  /  QUESTIONS? CALL 800-662-7129
    © 2010-2022 21 CENTURY BUILDING EXPO & CONFERENCE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. /
    Home Builder Marketing by Meredith Communications / PRIVACY POLICY