Register » Exhibit »
Charlotte, NC
September 21-23, 2021
Face coverings will be required at the Charlotte Convention Center for the duration of the 21st Century Building Expo & Conference, per the City of Charlotte. Your safety while attending 21CBEC is our top priority. We want to assure you that we are following all CDC guidelines and the Charlotte Convention Center is thoroughly disinfecting and sanitizing the facility. We look forward to seeing you in Charlotte.
-7 days to go!
Our Staff

NCHBA Executive Vice President
Tim Minton

General Counsel
Mike Carpenter

Expo Management
Deborah Alford
dalford@nchba.org

Exhibitor Services & Sponsorship Programs
Tracie Garrett
tgarrett@nchba.org

Registration and Attendee Services
Deborah Alford
dalford@nchba.org

Accounting
Mike Elledge
melledge@nchba.org

STARS Awards Program
Maureen Mullen
mmullen@nchba.org

Media Relations/Press
Jeffrey Turner
jturner@nchba.org

Educational Programs
Alison Barnes
abarnes@nchba.org

Patti Najarian
pnajarian@nchba.org

 

Receive Event Updates

    SEPTEMBER 21-23, 2021  /  CHARLOTTE CONVENTION CENTER  /  QUESTIONS? CALL 800-662-7129
    © 2010-2021 21 CENTURY BUILDING EXPO & CONFERENCE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. /
    Home Builder Marketing by Meredith Communications / PRIVACY POLICY