Register » Exhibit »
Charlotte, NC
September 10-12, 2019
270 days to go!
Our Staff

NCHBA Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mike Carpenter

Expo Management
Deborah Alford
dalford@nchba.org

Exhibitor Services & Sponsorship Programs
Tracie Garrett
tgarrett@nchba.org

Registration and Attendee Services
Deborah Alford
dalford@nchba.org

Accounting
Mike Elledge
melledge@nchba.org

STARS Awards Program
Maureen Mullen
mmullen@nchba.org

Galaxy Awards Program
Tracie Garrett
tgarrett@nchba.org

Media Relations/Press
Jeffrey Turner
jturner@nchba.org

Educational Programs
Alison Barnes
abarnes@nchba.org

Receive Event Updates

SEPTEMBER 10-12, 2019  /  CHARLOTTE CONVENTION CENTER  /  QUESTIONS? CALL 800-662-7129
© 2010-2018 21 CENTURY BUILDING EXPO & CONFERENCE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. /
Home Builder Marketing by Meredith Communications / PRIVACY POLICY