Register » Exhibit »
Charlotte, NC
September 11-13, 2018
325 days to go!
Charlotte Convention Center
September 11-13, 2018

Our Staff

NCHBA Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mike Carpenter

Expo Management
Deborah Alford
dalford@nchba.org

Exhibitor Services & Sponsorship Programs
Tracie Garrett
tgarrett@nchba.org

Registration and Attendee Services
Deborah Alford
dalford@nchba.org

Accounting
Mike Elledge
melledge@nchba.org

STARS Awards Program
Maureen Mullen
mmullen@nchba.org

Galaxy Awards Program
Tracie Garrett
tgarrett@nchba.org

Media Relations/Press
Jeffrey Turner
jturner@nchba.org

Educational Programs
Alison Barnes
abarnes@nchba.org

RECEIVE EVENT UPDATES

SEPTEMBER 11-13, 2018  /  CHARLOTTE CONVENTION CENTER  /  QUESTIONS? CALL 800-662-7129
© 2010-2016 21 CENTURY BUILDING EXPO & CONFERENCE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. / WEBSITE BY CREATINGWOW / PRIVACY POLICY